Brownie Pops

Holy Moly! Mmmm…

gimme some oven lovin'

I may or may not be eating my third brownie pop as I write this. And by that I mean I am totally eating my third brownie pop as I write this. I really should start making healthier foods so at least I can enjoy without guilt. But until then, mmmmm.

This recipe mirrors yesterday’s recipe for cookies n cream truffle pops with the difference of making today’s with brownies instead of oreos, duh. I guess most pops are similar in that sense; you have to prepare the actual filling (whether it be cookies, cake, brownies, etc) then repeat the coating process afterward.

You’ll need:

  • 1 Box of brownie mix (and whatever other ingredients the box calls for — eggs, oil, water)
  • Wilton’s candy melts
  • Lollipop sticks
  • Styrofoam board/pop stand

Steps:

1. Bake the brownies as directed, however, do not cook completely. You want them to be moist and gooey…

View original post 348 more words

Leave a Reply

